ADDRESS: Blackberry Township
43W390 Main Street Road
Elburn, IL 60119
PHONE:
FAX:
(630) 365-9109
(630) 365-6568
EMAIL:
General@BlackberryTWP.com  

Our hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm


Specific Departments

Supervisor Esther Steel 630-365-9109 Supervisor@BlackberryTWP.com
Assessor Uwe Rotter 630-365-9109 Assessor@BlackberryTWP.com
Roads Rodney L. Feece 630-365-9109 Roads@BlackberryTWP.com
Clerk Lisa Hodge   630-365-9109 Clerk@BlackberryTWP.com
Cemetery 630-365-9109 Cemetery@BlackberryTWP.com
Trustee Eric Anderson TrusteeAnderson@BlackberryTWP.com
Trustee Judie Childress TrusteeChildress@BlackberryTWP.com
Trustee William Earle TrusteeEarle@BlackberryTWP.com
Trustee Harley Veldhuizen 630-365-2095 TrusteeVeldhuizen@BlackberryTWP.com