Blackberry Township building

Blackberry Township Scheduled Meetings

Download Calendar (PDF)

Regular January 12, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular February 9, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular March 9, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Annual Town Meeting April 13, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 p.m.
Regular April 13, 2021 Tuesday Follows Annual
Town Meeting
Regular May 11, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular June 8, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular July 13, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Special Meeting July 29, 2021 Thursday 5:30 p.m.
Regular August 10, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular September 14, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular October 12, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular November 9, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular December 14, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular January 11, 2022 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.