Blackberry Township building

Blackberry Township Scheduled Meetings

Regular January 14, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular February 11, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular March 10, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Annual Town Meeting April 14, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 p.m.
Regular April 14, 2020 Tuesday Follows Annual
Town Meeting
Regular May 12, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular June 9, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular July 14, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular August 11, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular September 8, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular October 13, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular November 10, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular December 8, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.
Regular January 12, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 p.m.